Just smile ;-)

For you πŸ˜‰
Smile
From PhotosWinPrizes

Smiling is infectious,
you catch it like the flu.
When someone smiled at
me today, I started smiling too.

I passed around the corner,
and someone saw my grin –
When he smiled I realized,
I’d passed it on to him.

I thought about that smile,
then I realized its worth,
A single smile, just like mine,
could travel round the earth.

So, if you feel a smile begin,
don’t leave it undetected.
Let’s start an epidemic quick
and get the world infected.

πŸ™‚

Man
by Muhammad Nahian Bin Khaled
THE END

15 thoughts on “Just smile ;-)

  1. satzie says:

    πŸ™‚

  2. David says:

    I’m all for it and try always to be the first to smile! Love, David

  3. What a great way to make someone’s day – Smile

  4. MΓ©lanie says:

    we say in French:”un sourire et Γͺtre aimable ne coΓ»tent rien, mais tout peut rapporter gros…” – a smile and being kind don’t cost anything, but they can bring you back a lot… πŸ™‚ I guess it’s true all over the world… my very best and a friendly smile, MΓ©lanie

  5. words4jp says:

    Wonderful! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  6. motivationaltalks says:

    Well written Poem, “Just Smile”

Leave a comment