Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace

A few days ago I received the most peaceful award in the blogosphere: the Inner Peace award from beautiful Tatiana. Check out Tatiana’s blog PoeticPradoxOfLife for a healthy dose of inspiration and motivation.

This award is very special to me as it reflects the essence of blogging: supporting each other in finding inner peace. I find writing and reading blogs very soothing and relaxing, as it helps my soul to have a break from the every day routine of life. I was lucky to come across a lot of amazing blogs in my relatively short blogging journey. It is impossible to name them all, so I’ll just list a few of my favourite blogsย that keep my little candle burning:

I would like to share this beautiful award with these bloggers as well as bring a little bit of inner peace to all my followers, visitors and friends.

inner-peaceFrom Breathing Peace

THE END

21 thoughts on “Inner Peace Award

  1. Tatiana says:

    Aww you are beautiful! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you for being you, for your lovely blog, for your kind words and for sharing the love!! Stay amazing and lots of love! xx

  2. Ajaytao2010 says:

    thanks dear you are so wonderful thank you for being so
    Love Ajay

  3. Cristi M. says:

    Thank you so much !

  4. Theresa says:

    From one blogger who hopefully (that’s me) brings inspiration and inner peace to another blogger who absolutely (that’s you) brings inspiration and inner peace – my most sincere gratitude for this recognition of my efforts to reach out to others. You inspire me…

  5. Shofar says:

    Thank you for sharing the Inner Peace Award. Peace is definitely something everyone in the world needs in these troubled times. Real peace comes from the Peace Giver who said, โ€œPeace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.โ€ (John 14:27 as spoken by Jesus) May you be blessed today and every day!

  6. […] from Grow your innerself and Otrazhenie nominated me for the most peaceful award in the WordPress World : the Inner Peace award. Please […]

  7. Summer says:

    Thank you, for passing Peace Forward : ) Have a nice day.

    Sweet greetings, Summer

Leave a comment