The Hug Award – HOPE UNITES GLOBALLY

hug-award1

This is a very special award for me, as promoting hope, love, peace, equality, and unity for all people are at the core of my life values and beliefs. Thanks for nominating me, Ajaytao 2010, for that award. Much appreciated. Visit Ajaytao 2010’s inspirational blog which is sure to warm your heart and clear your mind.

The HUG Award© was initiated by Connie Wayne at A Hope for Today at http://ahopefortoday.com.

The HUG Award© is for people with an expectant desire for the world, for which they:  Hope for Love; Hope for Freedom; Hope for Peace; Hope for Equality; Hope for Unity; Hope for Joy and Happiness; Hope for Compassion and Mercy; Hope for Faith; Hope for Wholeness and Wellness; Hope for Prosperity; Hope for Ecological Preservation; Hope for Oneness.

Check out the HUG Award Guidelines at http://ahopefortoday.com/2012/01/14/hope-unites-globally-hug-award-guidelines/ for more information.

After learning more about what the HUG Award stood for it really became more meaningful to me! Hope it will be a very special award to all my dear nominees too.

My nominees are listed below. I’ll be adding nominees to this list over time. Please visit these blogs and enjoy their inspirational messages for hope and peace on our planet:

With lots of hugs.

Otrazhenie 🙂

21 thoughts on “The Hug Award – HOPE UNITES GLOBALLY

  1. ajaytao2010 says:

    very beautifully put
    I loved that Otrazhenie

  2. Jeff Nguyen says:

    Thank you for the nomination, it is much appreciated.

  3. Helen Cherry says:

    Keep on keeping on.. the world cannot have too much love and care..

  4. Yaz says:

    Thank you SO much Otazhenie! You are beautiful.

  5. JewelryAngel says:

    Congratulations. That is definitely a great award to win. Thanks for stopping by my poetry blog at http://poetryangel1.wordpress.com/ and liking my poem. I am happy to follow you. Please feel free to follow my blog progress. I am brand new here.

    • Otrazhenie says:

      Thanks, JewelryAngel. I’ll definitely keep an eye on your blog. 🙂 I’m not ‘brand’, but still pretty new to blogging. I started blogging 9 month ago and enjoy it a lot.

Leave a comment