Most Influential Blogs of 2012 Award

mostinfluentialblogslg

I feel so bad that it took me so long to post my thanks for all the wonderful awards that I was given last month that I decided to devote this weekend to completing all my award posts. Almost a month ago I was nominated for the Most Influential Blogs of 2012 by Ronnie. Thanks a lot, Ronnie. Much appreciated. Your blog influenced me a lot over the last 8 months – it’s a pity that I can’t nominate you for that award too 🙂 Check out Ronnie’s inspirational blog at http://rhubblog.com/2013/03/29/most-influential-blogs-of-2012/

This nomination has no rules, so I would like to nominate all bloggers who posted comments to my posts. For me blogging is a conversation which would be incomplete without your voices. Thanks a lot for joining into my blogging conversation and encouraging me with your ‘Likes’. Much appreciated. 🙂

One thought on “Most Influential Blogs of 2012 Award

  1. you are so good!!! I am clueless on the repost of the award thing but I will figure it out one day. 🙂

Leave a comment