Illuminating Blogger Award

light bulb concept

A few days ago, I got nominated for this interesting award, Illuminating Blogger Award, by Cristi M. Check out his blog for inspirational quotes and amazing photos from different parts of the world.

The rules for this award are:

1.Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.  Thanks, Cristi M. Much appreciated 🙂

2.Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back. Please visit Simple.Interesting

3. Share a random thing about yourself

Hm, for that one I’ll share one of my favourite cartoons that I liked a lot in my childhood. One character in particular reminded me myself a lot. Can you guess which one? Even though I never liked those squeeky furry creatures in real life, my childhood friends often called me ‘Little Mouse’. I wondered why. May be, this cartoon character reminded them me a bit as well 🙂

4. Select 5 or more nominees for the award, a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.

I came across a few interesting new blogs this year, which I want to nominate for that award. My nominees are :

Glad for meeting you all in a bloggosphere 🙂

11 thoughts on “Illuminating Blogger Award

  1. Cristi M. says:

    It is my pleasure and thank you for your kind words.

  2. designer22 says:

    congrats litttle mouse , just kidding 😀

  3. Akanksha says:

    thank you sooo much 🙂

  4. […] thereafter, I was honoured with Illuminating Blogger Award by another great person , Otrazheine. It had been really pleasing to know that my words make so much sense & worth getting these […]

  5. […] Awarded to me by Otrazhenie […]

  6. Thank you. I’m glad and much appreciated.

Leave a comment