7 thoughts on “Intelligence

  1. Ajaytao2010 says:

    beautiful

    • Otrazhenie says:

      I knew you’ll like this one πŸ™‚

      • Ajaytao2010 says:

        thank you

        you are a person

        who thinks exactly like me and even more better

      • Otrazhenie says:

        I know what you mean, though I would leave the word β€˜better’ out of it as blogging is not a competition and comparing blogs/ bloggers does not make any sense to me. I think we are tuned in the same way – like two radios operation on the same wavelength. Your posts and images inspire me to blogging and your kind comments brighten my blogging journey. Thanks for always being so friendly and kind.

      • Ajaytao2010 says:

        Okay I agree with you but your thing is far more better to the meaning of the word, I love reading your awe inspiring thought and what a idea but I agree again about the radio station thought beautiful

        and above all I love everything about you and your thinking it is so beautiful

Leave a comment