Blessed are we who can laugh at ourselves :-)

“I am content in my later years. I have kept my good humor and take neither myself nor the next person seriously.”

Albert Einstein, 1950.

From http://www.best-tshirts-ever.com

Love this words of Albert Einstein, though I tend to laugh only at myself, but not at other people.

What about you?

Are you comfortable with laughing at yourself?

🙂

Blessed

From CheezBurger

Enjoy the rest of your week and have a wonderful weekend

🙂

Related posts:

THE END

15 thoughts on “Blessed are we who can laugh at ourselves :-)

  1. bkpyett says:

    Albert Einstein was such a wise man! good advise! 🙂

  2. I make it a habit to laugh at myself 😉

  3. 50djohnson says:

    I love this !!!! I have many pinned on Pinterest! Thanks for just now liking my 15 Healthy timesavers for busy people! I just updated it and it’s now 20!! 😛

  4. Since I can indeed laugh at myself I’m sure that I’ll never stop being amused! And, I’m happy for it!

  5. johnlmalone says:

    self deprecating humour is one of the best qualities we can cultivate

  6. CCKoepp says:

    There is always time (and cause) for another good giggle. 😀

  7. Toverwolf says:

    Ooh, I so want to master that Art!

Leave a Reply

