Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

Xmas

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, my dear visitors and followers. May all your wishes come true in the 2014 year and your life be full of smiles and laughter.

Unfortunately, I won’t have access to the internet until the end of January. Not sure how I’ll be able to last that long without my blogging addiction. 😦 I’ll be looking forward to reading your comments and posts once I get back. πŸ™‚

With best wishes,

OtrazhenieΒ :-)

Computer Love

31 thoughts on “Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

  1. How could you do such a thing? Withdrawals, hallucinations, and probably go off and do something silly….like really enjoy yourself! πŸ™‚ Many thanks for the beautiful posts for the year Otrazhenie, I enjoyed them immensely. Blessings, love and light for your Christmas, look forward to sharing more! (If I can wait a month!) πŸ™‚

    • Otrazhenie says:

      I know, Mark. I don’t know how I’m going to survive the whole month without blogging. What about the thoughts buzzing in the head day and night, day and night? Without any outlet for splashing them out?

      I’ll make sure to keep myself very busy for this month and am already looking forward to getting back to blogging in 2014.

      Have a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year πŸ™‚

  2. And a Merry Christmas to you too:-) See you in 2014! Blessings, H xxx

  3. Thanks for all the wise stuff and look forward to seeing you in 2014, may your Christmas be blessed. MM πŸŽ„

  4. Merry Christmas O, I shall miss our interactions, but I am sure your break will be good for you. Take care.

  5. Cristi M. says:

    Happy New Year, my friend! See you in 2014!

  6. inavukic says:

    Merry Christmas and have a Wonderful New Year:D

  7. Morgan says:

    And to you Friend πŸ™‚ BLessings and Joy~

  8. Ajaytao2010 says:

    Merry Christmas and Happy New year to you and your family πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  9. Love, hugs and blessings, and may all of your prayers
    for a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year be answered.
    ME and the Boss

  10. satzie says:

    Merry Christmas and a very happy new year ahead πŸ™‚

  11. Otrazhenie, for my final post of the year I have left a present under your Christmas tree and it is scheduled to arrive Christmas Day. Merry Christmas and thanks for your support, MM πŸŽ„

  12. Dilip says:

    Never too late to wish you Merry Christmas and wish you a New year full of joy. πŸ™‚

  13. All thee best, I look forward to seeing you in February. πŸ™‚

  14. MΓ©lanie says:

    Have an optimistic, serene and positive year, Miss O! πŸ™‚ my very best: health, joy, love and hope… cheers, MΓ©lanie NB

  15. fotosandi1 says:

    I love your blog very inspiring. Look forward to your return.

Leave a Reply

