What does not kill you makes you stronger…

MouseFrom Infidel Fitness

😉

THE END

17 thoughts on “What does not kill you makes you stronger…

  1. Al says:

    I love the video to that 🙂

  2. I have always loved the Nolen’s cheese add, i thought I would state that up front.
    The argument over what makes you stronger is a great philosophical dilemma. In some ways it can be seen as trite. You could argue that strength comes from a variety of sources.
    You could argue it didn’t kill me, aren’t I lucky??
    But in this case I think it is arguing that from adversity we grow. By meeting head on a challenge we can then effectively deal with it and maybe even grow from the experience. That’s what I think, but I have had a long day and I could be delirious!!!!

    Here is one for you:
    http://www.upworthy.com/my-wife-didnt-get-why-i-was-so-into-this-woman-but-after-about-40-seconds-we-were-both-obsessed?c=upw1

    • Otrazhenie says:

      I like how you looked as this seemingly simple quote from so many different perspectives. Personally for me it is more about growing from adversity. Loved that video on empathy vs. sympathy. Thanks for sharing this link 🙂

  3. viewpacific says:

    Reblogged this on View Pacific and commented:
    Ha! Look at that mouse getting stronger!

  4. JihoosOrion says:

    That is so great 🙂

  5. Chisola** says:

    Reblogged this on African_Insanity and commented:
    Very true

Leave a Reply

