You may be out of my sight, but you will never be out of my heart…

Memory
From SearchQuotes

“You are out of my sight, but you will never be out of my heart, I may not see your face, but I will always remember your smile, I will never hear your voice again but you will forever whisper in my ear, I never got to say goodbye to you, or tell you how much you really meant to me, one day we will meet at heavens gates and I will be with you again and this time it will be forever.”

Rashida Rowe

THE END

12 thoughts on “You may be out of my sight, but you will never be out of my heart…

  1. I lost a dear friend last week, and these words speak beautifully about the way I feel about the loss. He was a beautiful soul and the world is just a little less beautiful with him gone.

  2. words4jp says:

    This struck a chord within me – I have been think alot lately of someone very close and dear who passed away last year.

  3. In my heart and prayer always in all ways is the greatest of sentiments

  4. nettrobbens says:

    I love quotes and this was particularly touching. Thanks for sharing and for stopping by my site. Best, Nett

  5. I’m very sorry for your loss.

Leave a Reply

