I know nothing of hatred…

Teach your children

21 thoughts on “I know nothing of hatred…

  1. Life sees each of us this way still, I figure.

  2. bittygirl51 says:

    So very true! Oh, if we only knew the degree of impact we make as young parents – I, for one, would do it all over again do it much better!
    I guess that’s why God made grandparents!

  3. I love this post and it is total truth! we were all once pure and innocent and we became layered from due to generations of pain passed down, and it is only until we can see that our layers are not us, that we can remove them and fill up on Love, and break the chain of pain for others behind us.

  4. info4u2bu says:

    Reblogged this on ulearn2bu and commented:
    I love Otrazhenie’s site

  5. Reblogged this on 8creativewriters and commented:
    This is very true, thoroughly thought out and the last paragraph hit me like a wrecking ball (or, how I imagine one would). Otrazhenie shared an amazing train of thought, so I thought I’d share it with you! It’s..great is not the right word, because that would imply it’s a good thing. It’s neither, I think. A warning, perhaps..Advice. Forewarning. Information. πŸ™‚
    -Dara Χ“ΦΈΧ¨ΦΈΧ”

  6. malootka says:

    Reblogged this on truthionary.

  7. Ajaytao2010 says:

    Reblogged this on Ajaytao 2010 and commented:
    Wonderful Quote dear Otrazhenie

  8. Truer words were never spoken!

  9. Jesus tells us we must go back to the innocent, humble heart of a child, before God can think about bringing us into His kingdom of heaven…

    Matthew 18:3… and said, β€œAssuredly, I say to you, unless you are converted and become as little children, you will by no means enter the kingdom of heaven. (NKJV)

    Blessings in Christ, bruce

Leave a Reply

