Best Moment Award

best-moment-award

Last but not least for this month – Otrazhenie has also been nominated for the Best Moment Award. Thanks a lot, Cristi, for this nomination. Much appreciated. Your blog is full of such ‘moments’ – your inspirational quotes and beautiful images often brighten my days. I have been following Cristi’s blog for quite a few months and enjoy Cristi’s posts a lot.

Rules:

Winners re-post this completely with their acceptance speech. This could be written or video recorded. Winners have the privilege of awarding the next awardees! The re-post should include a NEW set of people/blogs worthy of the award; and winners notify them the great news.

Resources:

What makes a good acceptance speech?

-Gratitude. Thank the people who helped you along the way

-Humor. Keep us entertained and smiling

-Inspiration. Make your story touch our lives

Get an idea from the great acceptance speeches, compiled in MomentMatters.com/Speech

Display the award’s badge on your blog/website, downloadable in MomentMatters.com/Award

Acceptance speech :

Hello my dear blogo-friends and followers. Thanks for visiting my blog, providing your comments and encouraging me by ‘Liking’ my posts. I have enjoyed my 8-month-long blogo-journey full of reflective moments. Hope my posts bring some sunshine and warmth into your life.

I would like to nominate the following bloggers:

17 thoughts on “Best Moment Award

  1. Ajaytao2010 says:

    oh thank you so much for nominating

    I have at least four or five awards pending so i will pots it please give me some tome

    thanks my guide for everything

    I simply adore you

    • Otrazhenie says:

      No pressure, Ajay. Take your time and enjoy this award.

      • Ajaytao2010 says:

        thanks my dear

      • Ajaytao2010 says:

        believe me when I talk to you it is so normal as though I am talking to a friend of my childhood, you are so humble yourself and make me feel that way too,

        okay thank you

      • Otrazhenie says:

        Talking to you is always a pleasure, Ajay. Surprisingly, I found online we are ‘talking’ about things that really matter, while with my ‘real life’ friends I often end up talking about trivial everyday things which do not really matter.

      • Ajaytao2010 says:

        oh dear you are truly a friend I am blessed with
        what to speak to you I dont know but it is always enlightening talking to you always something new always something worth and while talking to i forget the gender difference also it is so casual

        i love you that is the simple answer and I wish it should remain the same way, as casual as that

  2. […] have been nominated for the Best Moment Award. You can find out more about this award at https://otrazhenie.wordpress.com/2013/04/21/best-moment-award/ . […]

  3. Congatulations! And thank you for nominated me. 🙂

  4. Thanks for nominating my blog! That’s the first time I’ve been nominated for an award.

    I’m not sure when I’ll be able to repost this award since it’s AP testing and finals time in high school and I haven’t been reading very many blogs by other people (and therefore don’t have anyone to nominate as of now….)

  5. designer22 says:

    congratulations 🙂

  6. […] you so much  Otrazhenie  for the […]

Leave a Reply

