6 thoughts on “

  1. Bastet says:

    Truely lovely! Nice choice. 🙂

  2. Ajaytao2010 says:

    I Nominate for Word Press Family Award
    please accept and oblige

    http://ajaytao2010.wordpress.com/2013/04/04/word-press-family-award/

    • Otrazhenie says:

      Thanks a lot, Ajay. You are spoiling me with your attention. 🙂 I’ll definitely accept this award and will write an award post, though it might take me a while. Unfortunately my life got extremely busy at the moment. 😦

Leave a Reply

