16 thoughts on “

  1. Have reblogged this too, hope thats alright? Its such a powerful video

  2. Thankyou.. Happy Easter

  3. shellakers says:

    I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award! Congratulations 🙂 Now remember, don’t feel obligated… just have fun if you want to and know that I admire you! Here’s the link!
    http://michelledicken.wordpress.com/2013/03/28/congratulations-to-me-i-won-the-liebster-award/

  4. ajaytao2010 says:

    I Nominate for Most Influential Blogger Award
    please accept and oblige

    http://ajaytao2010.wordpress.com/2013/03/31/most-influential-blogger-award/

    • Otrazhenie says:

      Thanks a lot, Ajay. Much appreciated. I’ll definitely accept this award, though it might take me some time to write an award post as I’m going through a very busy patch at the moment.

      • ajaytao2010 says:

        okay my dear no problem I thought you were so you were not there on the blog

        how are you

      • Otrazhenie says:

        Fine, thanks. Have been away tramping at Easter. Enjoyed spending time away from the civilization in the natural environment. Very busy at work now so unfortunately do not have much time for blogging.

      • ajaytao2010 says:

        okay no problems

  5. Reblogged this on Annayahjenkinss's Blog and commented:
    Beautiful

Leave a Reply

