Family is not about blood…

FamilyFrom Lessons Learned in Life

14 thoughts on “Family is not about blood…

  1. workhardplayhard1 says:

    You’ve got that right my friend….

  2. Bastet says:

    Beautiful photo and the heart’s in the right place! 🙂

  3. darktolightblog says:

    This is lovely, I just showed it to my stepson who thinks it’s great too…obviously it means a lot to us, thank you 🙂

  4. Viola says:

    Would it be all right if I used this quote in my blog? I love it.

  5. moinees says:

    Reblogged this on Moinees's Words and commented:
    So very absolutely true. I just HAD to share this.

  6. Viola says:

    Reblogged this on Living with PMD and commented:
    I absolutely love this post!! I had to reblog it…and dedicate this to one cool dude over there…you know who you are 😉

Leave a Reply

