Great Salute to all Mothers

Mother2
From Good Light Scraps

15 thoughts on “Great Salute to all Mothers

  1. teasbook says:

    This was beautiful! As a mother, I thank you for sharing! 😀

  2. johncoyote says:

    A person who hold no love for woman. They are not alive in heart. Woman honor us with love and kindness. We need to be thankful and kind to the woman in our life. Thank you for the reminder.

  3. ajaytao2010 says:

    i now am sure you are a woman and a mom too

    i have no hesitation telling you that

    any way a most beautiful video ever

      • ajaytao2010 says:

        may I ask which country do you belong to

        no compulsions for you to answer

      • Otrazhenie says:

        I was born in Russia, but moved to a different land 13 years ago – a very multicultural land, my new homeland. Feel a bit like a citizen of the world now 🙂

      • ajaytao2010 says:

        you are humble but at the same time absolutely stubborn

        i appreciate your style answering & not answering at the same time

        I was born in Russia, but moved to a different land 13 years ago – a very multicultural land, my new homeland. Feel a bit like a citizen of the world now

      • ajaytao2010 says:

        okay thanks

      • ajaytao2010 says:

        okay thanks but no wicked smiles please

      • Otrazhenie says:

        My smiles are not wicked. True. I smile a lot in life and find words a bit too black-and-white and emotionless without smiles. Smiles in writing help me to overcome the emotional limits of the words. You are the only person I ever met who does not like smiles in writing – why?

      • ajaytao2010 says:

        no do not misunderstand me

        I try to tell you that especially when females do something stubborn or they want to hide something they smile in writing , which is nice absolutely nice but i find it wicked

        so in that sense I am telling that smile wicked
        they surrender but with a wicked smile, when they dont want to say something they smile

Leave a Reply

