When you find peace within yourself…

from Aboriginal and Tribal Nation News

11 thoughts on “When you find peace within yourself…

  1. So true, a lot of interpersonal problems come from a person not being at peace with themselves and who they are. Jealousy, for instance, would not exist if people were content.

  2. dilipnaidu says:

    So true yet even the obverse can be equally true – if we strive to be at peace with others we become peaceful within!
    Cheers for a uplifting post.

  3. ajaytao2010 says:

    excellent your selection is superb

    • Otrazhenie says:

      Glad that you liked my selection. I use my blog as a little treasure basket that gives me some joy and peace in life as well as a little break from the everyday routine. 🙂

      • ajaytao2010 says:

        excellent are have a great blog indeed
        and I respect you because it seems to me that you believe in silence and further you are very low profile it seems, I am honored to have a friend like you
        male of female

        I have nominated you for the Hug Award please check your comments

      • Otrazhenie says:

        Thanks. Much appreciated. This award will be my very special treasure 🙂

      • ajaytao2010 says:

        thank you dear, but you deserve it that is why I gave it to you

        and i loved your blog instantly

Leave a Reply

