5 Lessons from Dr. Seuss

Dr. Seuss and Seussville

34 thoughts on “5 Lessons from Dr. Seuss

  1. […] 5 Lessons from Dr. Seuss […]

  2. As simple as this might seem, this is really true. We need little reminders like this sometimes that our lives are ours. Thanks for the post!

  3. pieterk515 says:

    Read a sign once that said: One life per customer. So true.

  4. mskatykins says:

    Dr Seuss rocks so, so much! What’s your favourite book of his?

    Thanks for stopping by my blog.

    • Otrazhenie says:

      I love them all. Can’t even name the favourite one. I always feel amazed that Dr Seuss was born more than 100 years ago, while when you pick up one of his books, it feels like it was written just recently. His books always feel so fresh and so relevant.

  5. ksbeth says:

    doc seuss was a wise man before his time. thanks for reading and liking my musings )

    • Otrazhenie says:

      He truely was a very wise man and a very inspirational person. His books seem to be so fresh and relevant today, like if they were written in our time. Love reading his books. Thanks for visiting my blog. Hope you enjoyed your time here 🙂

  6. marymary says:

    Wisest man ever : )

  7. bittygirl51 says:

    Dr. Seuss is my hero!

  8. P. says:

    Simple, just like how I like to live life 😀

    • Otrazhenie says:

      I want to get a big poster with that quote and keep it on the wall next to my bed so that I’ll see it first thing in the morning when I open my eyes 🙂

  9. Love, love, love this! Truer words were never said or thought as a thought inside your head!

  10. Thank you for stopping by my blog HappinessHeals and liking my post Affirmation, Gratitude and Gluten, Dairy, Egg Free. Gratitude Dance. Thanks for posting Dr. Seuss! He is one of my Heroes! Thank you for sharing your truth too! :~)

  11. jayworling says:

    I need to be reminded of that regularly 🙂 Thanks for sharing the awesomeness.. oh and stopping by my blog

  12. ittymac says:

    Today I will be the best me! Thanks for visiting my blog site!

  13. artsygenius says:

    Those are wonderful thoughts! I love Dr. Seuss yet I’d never read that. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

